top of page

The Emotikonz

The Emotikonz is an animated band concept created by Associate Producer, Anthony "Fyrefli" Gasaway, Jr.

The band consists of 4 fictional characters, Ghost the Writr (Lead Vocals), Myxa-Myx (Percussions/Drums/Bass), DJ Fyuri the Poni (DJ, Synth Leads), and Tuuni (Female Vocalist/Synth Atmosphere). They hail from a mansion on a small island in the Southern Atlantic called X-Island, and amongst their crazy adventures, they produce music from their in-home studio, affectionately called The Vault.

The Emotikonz' debut album "Teknokratz" can be found on all major streaming platforms April 1st, 2021. 

Follow The Emotikonz here!!

  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page